Kontakt

  • Josefin Sigedal

    E-post: josefin.sigedal@borsplus.se
  • Daniel Svensson

    E-post: daniel.svensson@borsplus.se
  • Peter Benson

    E-post: peter.benson@borsplus.se
  • Daniel Zetterberg

    E-post: daniel.zetterberg@borsplus.se
  • Jonathan Andersson

    E-post: jonathan.andersson@borsplus.se
  • Björn Rydell

    E-post: bjorn.rydell@borsplus.se
  • Peter Nilsson

    E-post: peter.nilsson@borsplus.se

Annonser och samarbeten annons@borsplus.se

Redaktionen redaktion@borsplus.se

IPO-guiden ipo-guiden@borsplus.se

Prenumerationsärenden pren@borsplus.se

Leverantörer / fakturor ekonomi@borsplus.se

 

Genom att skicka e-post till oss godkänner du vår Personuppgiftspolicy